Heck yes it is! Livestream of the game can be found here (x) thanks to a super nice person.
Game starts:
19h15 CEST
13h15 EST
10h15 PST
EDIT: A live link can be found here. Sorry about that, no clue why that other one isn’t live.

Heck yes it is! Livestream of the game can be found here (x) thanks to a super nice person.

Game starts:

19h15 CEST

13h15 EST

10h15 PST

EDIT:Β A live link can be found here. Sorry about that, no clue why that other one isn’t live.

  1. uswnt-addiction reblogged this from cravenaddict
  2. tisha-venturini reblogged this from justhangingout
  3. catatoniczombiebutterfly reblogged this from sassauerbrunn
  4. justhangingout reblogged this from cravenaddict
  5. sassauerbrunn reblogged this from livinlifeyeahh
  6. budlmusic reblogged this from livinlifeyeahh
  7. livinlifeyeahh reblogged this from sassauerbrunn and added:
    Do it do it do it
  8. livejustliketheuswnt09 reblogged this from cravenaddict
  9. becamitchell reblogged this from cravenaddict
  10. mcqueenington reblogged this from cravenaddict
  11. lucybronzes reblogged this from cravenaddict
  12. mapin17 reblogged this from cravenaddict
  13. cravenaddict posted this
draculahs